South African Knife Makers, Dealers & Collectors Unite! The Brooklyn Knife Show is the premier event for knife collectors, buyers, sellers, enthusiasts, custom knifemakers, bladesmiths and just about anyone and everyone who loves knives, swords and axes. 3 Days of custom creations. Definitely an event that cannot be missed! South African Knife Makers, Dealers & Collectors Unite! The Brooklyn Knife Show is the premier event for knife collectors, buyers, sellers, enthusiasts, custom knifemakers, bladesmiths and just about anyone and everyone who loves knives, swords and axes. 3 Days of custom creations. Definitely an event that cannot be missed!
 
 
 
HOME   |   VENUE   |   2017 FLOOR PLAN   |   2017 EXHIBITORS   |   CONTACT   |   SUBSCRIBE
 
 

BLADESMITHING / BLADESMITHS:

#: Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 B01 Marie Nel 0836091420 mnel.456@gmail.com View Profile
2 B02 Norman Hackney 0726121244 nbhackney@gmail.com View Profile
3 B03 Eric Els Knife Art & Damascus 0815583480 ericels@mweb.co.za View Profile
4 B04 Bobby Ivanov 0825598881 bobbymod@gmail.com View Profile
5 B05A Tinus Steenkamp 0824668111 tinus@szsecurity.co.za View Profile
6 B05B Coenraad Vegter / Ystervegter Forge 0829608853 ystervegter@gmail.com View Profile
7 B06/B07 Black Dragon Forge 0834513105 neels@blackdragonforge.co.za View Profile
8 B08A Alan Mitchell Handmade 0835010944 alan@trecruit.co.za View Profile
9 B08B Smith Hand Forged Knives 0842481324 samuraistu@forgedknives.co.za View Profile
10 B09 Sarel Venter Custom Knives 0732285556 scjv@absamail.co.za View Profile
11 B10 Elmar Venter Custom Knives 0824132867 elmarventercustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
12 B11A Werner Smit 0836831480 werns2005@gmail.com View Profile
13 B11B Connie Viljoen 0837864266 conniekoro@gmail.com View Profile
14 B12 Jean Wilke 0836545408 jean@fire-goby-forge.co.za View Profile
15 B13 Stutzer Custom Blades 0715937675 stutzercustomblades@gmail.com View Profile
16 B14 Francois Coetzee 0834606739 francoiscoetzee@rocketmail.com View Profile
17 B15A Tim Brown / Ensimbi forge 0828894826 earthyear75@gmail.com View Profile
18 B15B Highveld Forge 0729936320 STEVENMCH@CMH.CO.ZA View Profile
19 B16 Carel Jordaan 0839660023 info@cjordaanknives.com View Profile
20 B17A Wahl Knives 0827196120 wahl.jan@gmail.com View Profile
21 B17B David Ras 0848014464 davidtradbow@gmail.com View Profile
22 B18A Cobus Jackobs 0713873382 cobus0623@gmail.com View Profile
23 B18B Dylan Murrish 0722124142 dylanmurrish@gmail.com View Profile
24 B19 Andre Kruger 0716160797 andrekrugercustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
25 B20A Dennis Kriel 0793093651 dennis@drakonforge.co.za View Profile
26 B20B Criterion Blades by Abid Ameed 0649005051 criterionblades@gmail.com View Profile


STOCK REMOVAL / KNIFEMAKERS:

# Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 S01 Nkosilathi Misterbone Jubane 0765027267 nkosijuban@gmail.com View Profile
2 S02 Stephen Henry Sutherland 0828722114 stephen@stephensonsknives.com View Profile
3 S03 Abraham Pretorius 0823208627 appknives@gmail.com View Profile
4 S04 Paul Roodt 0834557977 proodt@yahoo.com View Profile
5 S05 Ettienne Vorster 0745384508 ettienne@evorster.com View Profile
6 S06 DB Els Knives 0828221899 27828221899@vodamail.co.za View Profile
7 S07 Gerrie Enslin 0836187158 bertha.enslin@gmail.com View Profile
8 S08 Bossie (H.J. Boshoff) 0827676323 boshoffm01@gmail.com View Profile
9 S09 Lampies Lambrecht 0835664371 hlampies@gmail.com View Profile
10 S10 Groot Gert Handmade Knives 0727398570 Grootgert101mes@gmail.com View Profile
11 S11 Wollie Wolmarans 0832834423 wollie.ajl@gmail.com View Profile
12 S12 Lombard Knives 0799987950 jannie@lombardknives.co.za View Profile
13 S13 JH Viljoen Art Knives 0713671828 h_viljoen@yahoo.com View Profile
14 S14 Harris Engelbrecht Handmade Knives 0833806171 jadewj@yahoo.com View Profile
15 S15 Arno Bernard Knives 0823254300 sales@arnobernard.com View Profile
16 S16 George Muller 0798783990 gfmknives@lantic.net View Profile
17 S17 Giep van Tonder Knives 0827708511 giepvant@telkomsa.net View Profile
18 S18 Roelf Swanepoel 0832743670 trompie@eagleadventures.co.za View Profile
19 S19 Peet Knives / PF Uys 0828060753 peetuys@netdial.co.za View Profile
20 S20A Riaan Manser / 3LD 082 8562616 riaan@mcmpromotions.co.za View Profile
21 S20B Henning Wilkinson 0835561915 henningwilkinson@gmail.com View Profile
22 S21 Lourens Prinsloo 0836846423 customk@absamail.co.za View Profile
23 S22 Johan De Wet 0828469179 dewetjh@gmail.com View Profile
24 S23A JFS (Kobus) Steyn 0845650469 steynjf2@gmail.com View Profile
25 S23B Andre Grobler 0828685286 andregrobler@spatial-ecological.co.za View Profile
26 S24 Mervin Thomson Custom Knives 0835571334 mthomson@angloplat.com View Profile
27 S25 Andre Schoeman Knives 0829563079 asknives@christen.co.za View Profile


KNIFEMAKING SUPPLIES / TOOLS / EQUIPMENT:

# Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 SU01 Prosono Timbers 0823258425 edp@prosono.co.za View Profile
2 SU02 Bez Blocks 0724535662 info@bezblocks.com View Profile
3 SU03 Exoticwoodonline 0826706654 exoticwoodonline@gmail.com View Profile
4 SU04 Brian Coetzee Artisan Boxmaker 0833728784 tree2tree@webmail.co.za View Profile
5 SU05 Vermont Sales View Profile
6 SU06 Rausch Engineering 0824757253 27823003758@vodamail.co.za View Profile
7 SU07 North West Knives & Supplies 0829621416 bonus@lantic.net View Profile
8 SU08 PFERD - South Africa (PTY) LTD 0810484697 raymond.joubert@pferdmail.com View Profile

Brooklyn Mall




Join us on Facebook
Get to know the Exhibitors!

 
  HOME | VENUE | CONTACT US | JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | TERMS

All contents of KnifeShow.co.za Copyright (c) 2017 Evoke Media cc, its exhibitors, members, sponsors, advertisers, suppliers and/or participating publications, their contributors, licensors and/or advertisers.
All rights reserved. All digitally represented logo's, maker's marks, symbols, etc. accessible through KnifeShow.co.za are protected by their respective copyrights.
Notwithstanding reservation of rights hereby noticed, additional specific copyright notices of individual copyright owners may be applicable.
KnifeShow.co.za Terms And Conditions can be found here.

KnifeShow.co.za - Design, Development, Maintenance and Hosting by Evoke Media.