South African Knife Makers, Dealers & Collectors Unite! The Brooklyn Knife Show is the premier event for knife collectors, buyers, sellers, enthusiasts, custom knifemakers, bladesmiths and just about anyone and everyone who loves knives, swords and axes. 3 Days of custom creations. Definitely an event that cannot be missed! South African Knife Makers, Dealers & Collectors Unite! The Brooklyn Knife Show is the premier event for knife collectors, buyers, sellers, enthusiasts, custom knifemakers, bladesmiths and just about anyone and everyone who loves knives, swords and axes. 3 Days of custom creations. Definitely an event that cannot be missed!
 
 
 
HOME   |   VENUE   |   2019 FLOOR PLAN   |   2019 EXHIBITORS   |   CONTACT   |   SUBSCRIBE
 
 

BLADESMITHING / BLADESMITHS:

#: Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 B01 Hennie Du Plessis / HDP Custom Knives 0823775965 hdplessi@gmail.com View Profile
2 B02 Norman Hackney 0726121244 nbhackney@gmail.com View Profile
3 B03 Bliksem Blades 0797679284 bliksemblades@gmail.com View Profile
4 B04 Bobby Ivanov 0825598881 bobbymod@gmail.com View Profile
5 B05A Andre Kruger / Bearded Dragon 0716160797 andrekrugercustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
6 B05B Gerdus Kemp 0605484136 gskemp1997@gmail.com View Profile
7 B06 Bespoke Blades By Alwyn Marx 0822946085 alwyn243@gmail.com View Profile
8 B07 Black Dragon Forge 0834513105 neels@blackdragonforge.co.za View Profile
9 B08B Tiaan Burger 0713527369 carel.s.burger@gmail.com View Profile
10 B09A Alan Mitchell Handmade 0835010944 alan@trecruit.co.za View Profile
11 B09B Smith Hand Forged Knives 0842481324 samuraistu@forgedknives.co.za View Profile
12 B10 Philip Dunn 0722737930 philip@dunnblades.co.za View Profile
13 B11 Elmar Venter Custom Knives 0824132867 elmarventercustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
14 B12 Dylan Murrish 0722124142 dylanmurrish@gmail.com View Profile
15 B12B Gareth Wilkinson 0767760360 garethlloyd51@gmail.com View Profile
16 B13A Werner Smit 0836831480 werns2005@gmail.com View Profile
17 B13B Connie Viljoen 0837864266 conniekoro@gmail.com View Profile
18 B14 Francois Coetzee 0834606739 francoiscoetzee@rocketmail.com View Profile
19 B15 Stutzer Custom Blades 0715937675 stutzercustomblades@gmail.com View Profile
20 B16 Sarel Venter Custom Knives 0732285556 scjv@absamail.co.za View Profile
21 B17 Bert Rozenkrantz 0829241659 bertros13@gmail.com View Profile
22 B18 Paul Mikula 0834009983 1paulmikula@gmail.com View Profile
23 B19 Willie Van Der Merwe 0765498693 speedybee@telkomsa.net View Profile
24 B20 Stephan Fourie Blades 0825561648 dawidfourie@mweb.co.za View Profile
25 B21 Penga nDlovu Customs 0719033270 pengandlovuknives@hotmail.com View Profile
26 B22A Stefan Marais 0796948055 maraisdrumstef@gmail.com View Profile
27 B22B Nico Bosman 0798835729 npfotografiepretoria@gmail.com View Profile
28 B23A Hendrik Wallace 0606695772 cwwallace28@gmail.com View Profile
29 B23B Rudi van Heerden 0827591566 rudi@r-a-w.co.za View Profile
30 B24A Donovan Paulsen 0768205272 donovanpaulsen@gmail.com View Profile
31 B24B Wayne Oosthuizen 0792678953 woosthuizen15@gmail.com View Profile


STOCK REMOVAL / KNIFEMAKERS:

# Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 S01 Discovery Knife Club 0612390941 methiasmail@gmail.com View Profile
2 S02 Donald Peake 0837010810 donald@peakeequipment.co.za View Profile
3 S03 Paul Roodt 0834557977 proodt@yahoo.com View Profile
4 S04A Magnus Stone Handmade Knives 0725254770 magnusstone5@gmail.com View Profile
5 S04B Tinus Stone Handmade Knives 0726106625 magmar@vox.co.za View Profile
6 S05 Johnny Tromp 0825527881 jtromp@ymail.com View Profile
7 S06A Johann (Joe1 Knife & Tool) 0827387521 duvenhagej@mweb.co.za View Profile
8 S06B Eugene Lombaard Knives (ELK) 0720844813 eugene@elknives.com View Profile
9 S07 Outland Crafts 0732385266 sean@ancientart.co.za View Profile
10 S08 Bossie (H.J.) Boshoff 0827676323 fiswet@htsjv.co.za View Profile
11 S09 Lampies Lambrecht 0835664371 hlampies@gmail.com View Profile
12 S10 Groot Gert Handmade Knives 0727398570 Grootgert101mes@gmail.com View Profile
13 S11 Wollie Wolmarans 0832834423 wollie.ajl@gmail.com View Profile
14 S12 Nkosilathi Misterbone Jubane 0765027267 nkosijuban@gmail.com View Profile
15 S13A Riaan Manser / 3LD 0828562616 riaan@mcmpromotions.co.za View Profile
16 S13B Wahl Knives 0827196120 wahl.jan@gmail.com View Profile
17 S14 Arno Bernard Knives 0823254300 sales@arnobernard.com View Profile
18 S15 George Muller 0798783990 gfmknives@lantic.net View Profile
19 S16 Lieben`s Custom Knives 0832829496 biglcustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
20 S17 Giep van Tonder Knives 0827708511 giepvant@telkomsa.net View Profile
21 S18 Lionhearted Bladeworks 0632211479 gemmaleonard03@gmail.com View Profile
22 S18 Sean leonard / Lionhearted Bladeworks 0813567993 seanleonard270@gmail.com View Profile
23 S19 Mervin Thomson Custom Knives 0835571334 mthomson@angloplat.com View Profile
24 S20A Johan De Wet 0828469179 dewetjh@gmail.com View Profile
25 S20B Lafras Steyn 0721169617 lafras.steyn@sasol.com View Profile
26 S21 Peter Steyn 0825650253 info@petersteynknives.com View Profile
27 S22 Bossie Knives (Clarens) 0828055565 bossieknives@gmail.com View Profile
28 S23A Andrew Bell Custom Knives 0834479607 andrewb@bellisimo.me View Profile
29 S23B Anthony Topham 0826520507 anttopham@gmail.com View Profile
30 S24 Harris Engelbrecht Handmade Knives 0833806171 jadewj@yahoo.com View Profile
31 S25 / S26 Andre Schoeman (AS Knives) 0829563079 asknives@christen.co.za View Profile


KNIFEMAKING SUPPLIES / TOOLS / EQUIPMENT:

# Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 Prosono Timbers 0823258425 edp@prosono.co.za View Profile
2 Brian Coetzee Artisan Boxmaker 0833728784 tree2tree@webmail.co.za View Profile
3 Rausch Engineering 0824757253 27823003758@vodamail.co.za View Profile
4 Custom Woodworks 0832943255 info@customww.co.za View Profile
5 North West Knives & Supplies 0829621416 bonus@lantic.net View Profile
6 PFERD - South Africa (PTY) LTD 0810484697 raymond.joubert@pferdmail.com View Profile
7 Grinding Techniques (Pty) Ltd 0832365845 byron.martignone@grindtech.com View Profile
8 Thunor Forge Tools 0824114346 garthfletcher68@gmail.com View Profile
9 Dennis Kriel / Drakon Forge 0793093651 dennis@drakonforge.co.za View Profile
10 Stefan Diedericks 0825787440 sdknives@telkomsa.net View Profile
11 SA Knife Supplies 0848254427 andre@saks.net.za View Profile
12 The Art of Wood 0760242487 mvubuar@gmail.com View Profile
13 Golden Tools and Accessories 0829091798 andre@goldentools.co.za View Profile
14 Goldsmith & Jewellery Supplies 0823987812 david@gandj.co.za View Profile

Brooklyn Mall




Join us on Facebook
Get to know the Exhibitors!

 
  HOME | VENUE | CONTACT US | JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | TERMS

All contents of KnifeShow.co.za Copyright (c) 2019 Evoke Media cc, its exhibitors, members, sponsors, advertisers, suppliers and/or participating publications, their contributors, licensors and/or advertisers.
All rights reserved. All digitally represented logo's, maker's marks, symbols, etc. accessible through KnifeShow.co.za are protected by their respective copyrights.
Notwithstanding reservation of rights hereby noticed, additional specific copyright notices of individual copyright owners may be applicable.
KnifeShow.co.za Terms And Conditions can be found here.

KnifeShow.co.za - Design, Development, Maintenance and Hosting by Evoke Media.