South African Knife Makers, Dealers & Collectors Unite! The Brooklyn Knife Show is the premier event for knife collectors, buyers, sellers, enthusiasts, custom knifemakers, bladesmiths and just about anyone and everyone who loves knives, swords and axes. 3 Days of custom creations. Definitely an event that cannot be missed! South African Knife Makers, Dealers & Collectors Unite! The Brooklyn Knife Show is the premier event for knife collectors, buyers, sellers, enthusiasts, custom knifemakers, bladesmiths and just about anyone and everyone who loves knives, swords and axes. 3 Days of custom creations. Definitely an event that cannot be missed!
 
 
 
HOME   |   VENUE   |   2018 FLOOR PLAN   |   2018 EXHIBITORS   |   CONTACT   |   SUBSCRIBE
 
 

BLADESMITHING / BLADESMITHS:

#: Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 B01 Marie Nel 0836091420 mnel.456@gmail.com View Profile
2 B02 Norman Hackney 0726121244 nbhackney@gmail.com View Profile
3 B03 Eric Els Knife Art & Damascus 0815583480 ericels@mweb.co.za View Profile
4 B04 Bobby Ivanov 0825598881 bobbymod@gmail.com View Profile
5 B05A Rudi van Heerden 0827591566 ruditog@gmail.com View Profile
6 B05B Coenraad Vegter / Ystervegter Forge 0829608853 ystervegter@gmail.com View Profile
7 B06 De Jager Knives 0765096083 francois@dejagerknives.com View Profile
8 B07 Henning Wilkinson 0835561915 henningwilkinson@gmail.com View Profile
9 B08 Sandt Blades 0794997191 duanevdsandt@gmail.com View Profile
10 B09A Alan Mitchell Handmade 0835010944 alan@trecruit.co.za View Profile
11 B09B Smith Hand Forged Knives 0842481324 samuraistu@forgedknives.co.za View Profile
12 B10 Philip Dunn 0722737930 philip@dunnblades.co.za View Profile
13 B11 Elmar Venter Custom Knives 0824132867 elmarventercustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
14 B12 BladeXchange / Adri Algera 0832221917 adrialgera@outlook.com View Profile
15 B13A Werner Smit 0836831480 werns2005@gmail.com View Profile
16 B13B Connie Viljoen 0837864266 conniekoro@gmail.com View Profile
17 B14 Sarel Venter Custom Knives 0732285556 scjv@absamail.co.za View Profile
18 B15 Stutzer Custom Blades 0715937675 stutzercustomblades@gmail.com View Profile
19 B16 Francois Coetzee 0834606739 francoiscoetzee@rocketmail.com View Profile
20 B17 Tim Brown / Ensimbi forge 0828894826 earthyear75@gmail.com View Profile
21 B18 Wahl Knives 0827196120 wahl.jan@gmail.com View Profile
22 B19 Hylton Rutherford 0826549401 headspace@netactive.co.za View Profile
23 B20A Tiaan Burger 0713527369 carel.s.burger@gmail.com View Profile
24 B20B David Ras 0848014464 davidtradbow@gmail.com View Profile
25 B21A Stefan Marais 0796948055 maraisdrumstef@gmail.com View Profile
26 B21B Dylan Murrish 0722124142 dylanmurrish@gmail.com View Profile
27 B22 Andre Kruger 0716160797 andrekrugercustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
28 B23A Stefan Pieterse sign.seeker@outlook.com View Profile
29 B23B Penga nDlovu Customs 0719033270 pengandlovuknives@hotmail.com View Profile
30 B24 Cobus Jackobs 0713873382 cobus0623@gmail.com View Profile
31 B25 Stephan Fourie Blades 0825561648 dawidfourie@mweb.co.za View Profile
32 B26 Anthony Yates / Ant Hill Forge 0845013013 anthillforge@gmail.com View Profile
33 B27A Lafras Steyn 0721169617 lafras.steyn@sasol.com View Profile
34 B27B Bruce Wacher / Zulu Blades 0610817858 bruce@zulublades.com View Profile
35 B28A Ed Pretorius 0826850514 Edward.Pretorius@wits.ac.za View Profile


STOCK REMOVAL / KNIFEMAKERS:

# Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 S01 Riaan Manser / 3LD 0828562616 riaan@mcmpromotions.co.za View Profile
2 S02 Frik Kruger Handmade Knives 0825569173 fjkruger.fk@gmail.com View Profile
3 S03 Paul Roodt 0834557977 proodt@yahoo.com View Profile
4 S04 Carel Jordaan 0837006302 info@cjordaanknives.com View Profile
5 S05 Ettienne Vorster 0745384508 ettienne@evorster.com View Profile
6 S06 Magnus Stone 0725254770 magnusstone5@gmail.com View Profile
7 S07 Pieter van der Bank / PVB Knives 0846597652 pietbankwork@gmail.com View Profile
8 S08 Bossie Boshoff 0827676323 boshoffm01@gmail.com View Profile
9 S09 Lampies Lambrecht 0835664371 hlampies@gmail.com View Profile
10 S10 Groot Gert Handmade Knives 0727398570 Grootgert101mes@gmail.com View Profile
11 S11 Wollie Wolmarans 0832834423 wollie.ajl@gmail.com View Profile
12 S12 Lombard Knives 0799987950 jannie@lombardknives.co.za View Profile
13 S13A JH Viljoen Art Knives 0713671828 h_viljoen@yahoo.com View Profile
14 S13B Nkosilathi Misterbone Jubane 0765027267 nkosijuban@gmail.com View Profile
15 S14 Arno Bernard Knives 0823254300 sales@arnobernard.com View Profile
16 S15 George Muller 0798783990 gfmknives@lantic.net View Profile
17 S16 Lieben`s Custom Knives 0832829496 biglcustomknives@gmail.com View Profile
18 S17 Giep van Tonder Knives 0827708511 giepvant@telkomsa.net View Profile
19 S18 Sean leonard / Lionhearted Bladeworks 0813567993 seanleonard270@gmail.com View Profile
20 S19 Peet Knives / PF Uys 0828060753 peetuys@netdial.co.za View Profile
21 S20 Johan De Wet 0828469179 dewetjh@gmail.com View Profile
22 S21A Mervin Thomson Custom Knives 0835571334 mthomson@angloplat.com View Profile
23 S21B Jean Wilke 0836545408 jean@fire-goby-forge.co.za View Profile
24 S22 Lourens Prinsloo 0836846423 customk@absamail.co.za View Profile
25 S23 JFS (Kobus) Steyn 0835573255 steynjf2@gmail.com View Profile
26 S24 Donald Peake 0837010810 donald@peakeequipment.co.za View Profile
27 S25A Andrew Bell Custom Knives 0834479607 andrewb@bellisimo.me View Profile
28 S25B Anthony Topham 0826520507 anttopham@gmail.com View Profile
29 S26 Harris Engelbrecht Handmade Knives 0833806171 jadewj@yahoo.com View Profile
30 S27 Andre Schoeman (AS Knives) 0829563079 asknives@christen.co.za View Profile
31 S28 DB Els Knives 0828221899 27828221899@vodamail.co.za View Profile


KNIFEMAKING SUPPLIES / TOOLS / EQUIPMENT:

# Table: Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email: Profile:
1 SU01 Prosono Timbers 0823258425 edp@prosono.co.za View Profile
2 SU02 Brian Coetzee Artisan Boxmaker 0833728784 tree2tree@webmail.co.za View Profile
3 SU03 Vermont Sales View Profile
4 SU04 Rausch Engineering 0824757253 27823003758@vodamail.co.za View Profile
5 SU05 Custom Woodworks 0832943255 info@customww.co.za View Profile
6 SU06 North West Knives & Supplies 0829621416 bonus@lantic.net View Profile
7 SU07 Raffir Woods / David Francis +264811246728 david@raffir.com View Profile
8 SU08 PFERD - South Africa (PTY) LTD 0810484697 raymond.joubert@pferdmail.com View Profile
9 SU09 Black Dragon Forge 0834513105 neels@blackdragonforge.co.za View Profile
10 SU10 Eugene Lombaard Knives (ELK) 0720844813 eugene@elknives.com View Profile
11 SU11 Thunor Forge Tools 0824114346 garthfletcher68@gmail.com View Profile
12 SU12 Dennis Kriel / Drakon Forge 0793093651 dennis@drakonforge.co.za View Profile
13 SU13 Tammy Mooney Photography 0836589927 tammy.mooney@mweb.co.za View Profile

Brooklyn Mall




Join us on Facebook
Get to know the Exhibitors!

 
  HOME | VENUE | CONTACT US | JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | TERMS

All contents of KnifeShow.co.za Copyright (c) 2017 Evoke Media cc, its exhibitors, members, sponsors, advertisers, suppliers and/or participating publications, their contributors, licensors and/or advertisers.
All rights reserved. All digitally represented logo's, maker's marks, symbols, etc. accessible through KnifeShow.co.za are protected by their respective copyrights.
Notwithstanding reservation of rights hereby noticed, additional specific copyright notices of individual copyright owners may be applicable.
KnifeShow.co.za Terms And Conditions can be found here.

KnifeShow.co.za - Design, Development, Maintenance and Hosting by Evoke Media.