HOME   |   VENUE   |   2020 EXHIBITORS   |   CONTACT   |   SUBSCRIBE
 
 

MAKERS:

# Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email:
1 Arno Bernard Knives 0823254300 bernardarno30@gmail.com
2 Bobby Ivanov 0825598881 bobbymod@gmail.com
3 Calvin Kemp / Kemp Custom Knives 0616714210 calvin@kempcustomknives.com
4 Chris Goldman +351 919 899 945 Pegasusknives@gmail.com
5 David Hoehler 0786398356 dhoehler@gmail.com
6 Francois Coetzee 0834606739 francoiscoetzee@rocketmail.com
7 Francois Massyn 0825648948 francoismassyn@gmail.com
8 Hennie Du Plessis / HDP Custom Knives 0823775965 hdplessi@gmail.com
9 Hylton Rutherford 0826549401 headspace@netactive.co.za
10 Jean Wilke 0836545408 jean@fire-goby-forge.co.za
11 Lourens Prinsloo 0836846423 customk@absamail.co.za
12 Mervin Thomson Custom Knives 0835571334 mthomson@angloplat.com
13 Miguel Hetzel 0609130649 miguelhetzel2@gmail.com
14 Neels van den Berg / Black Dragon Forge 0834513105 neels@blackdragonforge.com
15 Ross Moffett 0762666133 rossolimof@gmail.com
16 Sarel Venter Custom Knives 0732285556 scjv@absamail.co.za
17 Smith Hand Forged Knives 0842481324 samuraistu@forgedknives.co.za
18 Yunus Mohamad Akbar 0769842328 ymoakbar@gmail.com
19 Lassar Ceramic Knives 0845497868 neville.schroter@gmail.com
20 Abdullah H Mahomedy 0732121362 ahm@armko-knives.co.za


SUPPLIES / TOOLS / EQUIPMENT:

# Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email:
21 The Art of Wood 0760242487 artofwoodza@outlook.com
22 Brian Coetzee Artisan Boxmaker 0833728784 tree2tree@webmail.co.za
23 ProSono Hardwoods International 0823258425 edp@prosono.co.za
24 SA Knife Supplies 0848254427 andre@saks.net.za
25 SD KNIVES & SUPPLIES 0825787440 sdknives@telkomsa.net
26 Trinity7 Forge Tools 0824114346 garth@trinity7forge.co.za


Brooklyn Mall




Join us on Facebook
Get to know the Exhibitors!

 
  HOME | VENUE | CONTACT US | JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | TERMS All rights reserved. All digitally represented logo's, maker's marks, symbols, etc. accessible through KnifeShow.co.za are protected by their respective copyrights.
Notwithstanding reservation of rights hereby noticed, additional specific copyright notices of individual copyright owners may be applicable.
KnifeShow.co.za Terms And Conditions can be found here.

KnifeShow.co.za - Design, Development, Maintenance and Hosting by Evoke Mediaa.