HOME   |   VENUE   |   2020 EXHIBITORS   |   CONTACT   |   SUBSCRIBE
 
 

MAKERS:

# Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email:
1 Albertus Vermeulen 0829287364 abri@bizmod.co.za
2 Andre Erasmus 0848254427 andre@a4dable.co.za
3 Andre Hattingh 0833778581 agh8581@gmail.com
4 Andre Kruger / Bearded Dragon 0716160797 andrekrugercustomknives@gmail.com
5 Andre Schoeman (AS Knives) 0829563079 asknives@christen.co.za
6 Arno Bernard Knives 0823254300 bernardarno30@gmail.com
7 Bert Rozenkrantz 0829241659 bertros13@gmail.com
8 Bespoke Blades By Alwyn Marx 0822946085 alwyn243@gmail.com
9 Bloen Knife Club 0825575531 gerhardwiese@telkomsa.net
10 Bobby Ivanov 0825598881 bobbymod@gmail.com
11 Connie Viljoen 0837864266 conniekoro@gmail.com
12 Conrad Middelberg 0798722407 conrad.mid@gmail.com
13 Dave Owen 0611542916 owen65east@gmail.com
14 David Ras 0848014464 davidtradbow@gmail.com
15 DB Els Knives 0636979980 dbdavidels@gmail.com
16 Desmond Waldeck 0721290422 waldeckdesmond676@gmail.com
17 Donald Peake 0837010810 donald@peakeequipment.co.za
18 Dylan Murrish 0722124142 dylanmurrish@gmail.com
19 Elmar Venter Custom Knives 0824132867 elmarventercustomknives@gmail.com
20 Eugene Lombaard Knives (ELK) 0720844813 eugene@elknives.com
21 Francois Coetzee 0834606739 francoiscoetzee@rocketmail.com
22 Francois Labuschagne 0676696926 fralab9@gmail.com
23 Friedrich Redelinghuys 0760315459 gvgcustomknives@gmail.com
24 Gareth Wilkinson 0767760360 garethlloyd51@gmail.com
25 Gavin Dickenson 0842501050 gavin.dickerson@denel.co.za
26 Gerrie Engelbrecht 0835380634 gert.izalette@gmail.com
27 Groot Gert Handmade Knives 0727398570 Grootgert101mes@gmail.com
28 Harris Engelbrecht Handmade Knives 0833806171 jadewj@yahoo.com
29 Hendrik Wallace 0606695772 cwwallace28@gmail.com
30 Hennie Du Plessis / HDP Custom Knives 0823775965 hdplessi@gmail.com
31 Highveld Knife Makers 0834523395 mjdsteyn@mweb.co.za
32 House of Handles / Brandon Coetzee 0731704980 info@houseofhandles.co.za
33 Hylton Rutherford 0826549401 headspace@netactive.co.za
34 Jack's Cutting Edge 0765466402 jack.connan@gmail.com
35 Jan Kotze 0836569411 jabula@lantic.net
36 JH Viljoen Art Knives 0713671828 h_viljoen@yahoo.com
37 Johan De Wet 0828469179 dewetjh@gmail.com
38 Johann (Joe1 Knife & Tool) 0827387521 duvenhagej@mweb.co.za
39 Johnny Tromp 0825527881 jtromp@ymail.com
40 Ken van Niekerk 0824418577 kenm@kenmil.co.za
41 Koos Venter 0827769333 kventer@avis.co.za
42 Lafras Steyn 0721169617 lafras.steyn@sasol.com
43 Lieben`s Custom Knives 0832829496 biglcustomknives@gmail.com
44 Lionhearted Bladeworks 0632211479 gemmaleonard03@gmail.com
45 Lourens Prinsloo 0836846423 customk@absamail.co.za
46 Lyon's Custom Knives 0824521390 rethal@grofin.com
47 Mark Mostert 0844690060 mostert.mark@yahoo.com
48 Mervin Thomson Custom Knives 0835571334 mthomson@angloplat.com
49 Neels van den Berg / Black Dragon Forge 0834513105 neels@blackdragonforge.com
50 Nelis Engelbrecht 0812322557 cengknives@gmail.com
51 Nico Bosman 0798835729 npfotografiepretoria@gmail.com
52 Nico Rautenbach nicofrautenbach@gmail.com
53 Nkosilathi Misterbone Jubane 0765027267 nkosijuban@gmail.com
54 Norman Hackney 0726121244 nbhackney@gmail.com
55 Orton Becker 0823225352 ornita@mweb.co.za
56 Paul Mikula 0834009983 1paulmikula@gmail.com
57 Paul Roodt 0834557977 proodt@yahoo.com
58 Penga nDlovu Customs 0719033270 pengandlovuknives@hotmail.com
59 Philip Dunn 0722737930 philip@dunnblades.co.za
60 Phillip Verwey 0820517581 admin@sapev.co.za
61 Pieter du Plessis 0827813804 duplessis.pieter@gmail.com
62 Pieter Schoeman 0768941601 info@tonicdor.co.za
63 Riaan Manser / 3LD 0828562616 riaan@mcmpromotions.co.za
64 Rudi van Heerden 0827591566 rudi@r-a-w.co.za
65 Sarel Venter Custom Knives 0732285556 scjv@absamail.co.za
66 Smith Hand Forged Knives 0842481324 samuraistu@forgedknives.co.za
67 Stefan Marais 0796948055 maraisdrumstef@gmail.com
68 Stephan Fourie Blades 0825561648 dawidfourie@mweb.co.za
69 Stutzer Custom Blades 0715937675 stutzercustomblades@gmail.com
70 Thinus Bothma 0833834866 thinus@edgarsclub.net
71 Tiaan Burger 0713527369 carel.s.burger@gmail.com
72 Tim Brown / Ensimbi forge 0828894826 earthyear75@gmail.com
73 Trenton Stander 0746069452 trentonrs44@gmail.com
74 Trenton Stander 0746069452 ttsknives@gmail.com
75 Wahl Knives 0827196120 wahl.jan@gmail.com
76 Wayne Oosthuizen 0792678953 woosthuizen15@gmail.com
77 Werner Smit 0836831480 werns2005@gmail.com
78 Willie Van Der Merwe 0765498693 antknivesza@gmail.com
79 Wollie Wolmarans 0832834423 wollie.ajl@gmail.com


SUPPLIES / TOOLS / EQUIPMENT:

# Exhibitor: Cell Number: Email:
1 Brian Coetzee Artisan Boxmaker 0833728784 tree2tree@webmail.co.za
2 Dennis Kriel / Drakon Forge 0793093651 dennis@drakonforge.co.za
3 Golden Tools and Accessories 0829091798 admin@goldentools.co.za
4 Goldsmith & Jewellery Supplies 0823987812 david@gandj.co.za
5 Grinding Techniques (Pty) Ltd 836547671 nicolene.breitenbach@grindtech.com
6 Jeandre Lewis 0760910433 jlewis@handledepot.co.za
7 PFERD - South Africa (PTY) LTD 0810484697 raymond.joubert@pferd.co.za
8 ProSono Hardwoods International 0823258425 edp@prosono.co.za
9 Rausch Engineering 0824757253 rausch@global.co.za
10 SA Knife Supplies 0848254427 andre@saks.net.za
11 SD KNIVES & SUPPLIES 0825787440 sdknives@telkomsa.net
12 The Art of Wood 0760242487 artofwoodza@outlook.com
13 Thunor Forge Tools 0824114346 garthfletcher68@gmail.com
14 Timber Gold 0731758870 timberboyz@gmail.com


Brooklyn Mall




Join us on Facebook
Get to know the Exhibitors!

 
  HOME | VENUE | CONTACT US | JOIN OUR MAILING LIST | TERMS

All contents of KnifeShow.co.za Copyright (c) 2019 Evoke Media cc, its exhibitors, members, sponsors, advertisers, suppliers and/or participating publications, their contributors, licensors and/or advertisers.
All rights reserved. All digitally represented logo's, maker's marks, symbols, etc. accessible through KnifeShow.co.za are protected by their respective copyrights.
Notwithstanding reservation of rights hereby noticed, additional specific copyright notices of individual copyright owners may be applicable.
KnifeShow.co.za Terms And Conditions can be found here.

KnifeShow.co.za - Design, Development, Maintenance and Hosting by Evoke Media.